Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating Committee
Outside Directors
Jeffrey T. Barber Financial Expert Chairperson   
Alexander G. Dickinson    Chairperson
Linda S. Grais, M.D.  Committee Member Chairperson Committee Member
James C. Momtazee   Committee Member  
Matthew P. Young Financial Expert Committee Member Committee Member